All services and individual offers for you

For the topic "tax return", there are numerous solution offers so that one may easily lose the overview, just like with the paragraphs of the forms to be filled. CREWsteuer shows you the possibilities for you and what they cost. You can decide if you want to use the individual services or not, and we will put together the perfect product range for you. Is it enough for you to have software like the tax passbook of WISO and ELSTER or do you need a Wage Tax Assistance Association or a Tax Advisor?

CREWsteuer is a competent partner for pilots and flight attendants who tax their income in Germany and whose airlines are based in Germany.

Your added value with CREWsteuer

  • Transparency of the tax return - We provide you with information so that you can decide for yourself what is important to you and which package you will use.
  • Bundled presentation of all tax-relevant topics - You do not have to laboriously collect anything from different sources.
  • Manageable and easy to understand Product offers - you can do it yourself
  • Professional and experienced team of consultants - you will receive qualified product selection support.

Your extra plus with us

You pay the same price as you would when using a payroll tax association.

CREWsteuer-Packages

Enter the sum of your earnings here:

Gross annual salary

Do it yourself

You are not satisfied with the service of your accountant or payroll tax Hilfevereins and would like to perform the tax return by yourself? Then CREWsteuer offers you one cost-effective variant. With CREWsteuer you will be Based on a written interview, CREWsteuer will finish your tax declaration. In doing so, you will receive your maximum tax refund in a stress-free, fast and easy way.

25.00

unique

Well prepared

You know a little bit about the taxes and have no specific need for advice? Then benefit from our "Well Prepared" service and save money. Support the accountant by uploading your documents independently. Further steps will then be taken by a tax consultant.

from

89.00

per statement

Fully Managed

You do not want to deal personally with your tax return? This is when to use the CREWsteuer "Fully Managed" service and delegate your tax declaration to professional hands. In addition to your tax declaration obligations, our tax consultants are experts for consulting services for flying personnel.

from

99.00

per statement

That’s all we need

You can rely on CREWlife Support We are happy to be there for you.

Maybe your question has already been answered!
Just have a closer look at our HelpCenter and FAQ area.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu MyRoster

Alle Leistungen und individuelle Angebote für Dich

Für das Thema „Steuererklärung“ gibt es unzählige Lösungsangebote, sodass man leicht den Überblick verliert, genau wie bei den Paragraphen der auszufüllenden Formulare. CREWsteuer zeigt Dir, welche Möglichkeiten es für Dich gibt und was sie kosten. Du kannst entscheiden, ob Du die einzelnen Leistungen nutzen möchtest oder nicht, und wir stellen Dir das perfekte Produktangebot zusammen. Reicht Dir eine Software wie z.B. das SteuerSparbuch von WISO und ELSTER oder benötigst Du einen Lohnsteuer-Hilfeverein oder einen Steuerberater?

CREWsteuer ist kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Piloten und Flugbegleiter, die in Deutschland ihr Einkommen versteuern und deren Airlines in Deutschland ansässig sind.

Dein Mehrwert mit CREWsteuer

  • Transparenz der Steuererklärung – Wir liefern Dir Informationen, damit Du selbst entscheidest, was für Dich wichtig ist, und welches Paket Du in Anspruch nimmst.
  • Gebündelte Darstellung aller steuerrelevanten Themen – Du brauchst nichts mehr mühsam aus unterschiedlichen Quellen zu sammeln
  • Überschaubare und leicht verständliche Produktangebote – Du kannst Dich selbst informieren, welche Pauschalen für Dich gelten.
  • Professionelles und erfahrenes Berater-Team – Du erhältst bei der Produktauswahl qualifizierte Unterstützung.

Dein Extra-Plus bei uns

Du zahlst preislich ähnlich viel wie bei einem Lohnsteuerhilfeverein.

CREWsteuer-Pakete

Gib hier die Summe deiner Einnahmen an:

Brutto Jahresgehalt

Do it yourself

Du bist mit der Leistung Deines Steuerberaters oder LohnsteuerHilfevereins nicht zufrieden und möchtest die Steuererklärung selbst in die Hand nehmen? Dann bietet Dir CREWsteuer eine kostengünstige Variante. Mit CREWsteuer wirst Du anhand eines schriftlichen Interviews zu Deiner fertigen Steuererklärung geführt. So gelangst Du stressfrei, schnell und leicht verständlich zu Deiner maximalen Steuererstattung.

25,00 €

einmalig

Well prepared

Du kennst Dich mit den Steuern ein wenig aus und hast keinen Beratungsbedarf? Dann profitiere von unserem “Well Prepared” Service und spare bares Geld. Unterstütze den Steuerberater, indem Du Deine Belege selbstständig hochlädst. Weitere Schritte erledigt dann ein Steuerberater für Dich.

ab

89,00 €

pro Erklärung

Fully Managed

Du hast keine Lust auf die Steuererklärung? Dann nutze den CREWsteuer „Fully Managed“ Service und gib Deine Steuererklärung in professionelle Hände. Neben Deinen steuerlichen Erklärungspflichten sind unsere Steuerberater Experten für Beratungsleistungen für fliegendes Personal.

ab

99,00 €

pro Erklärung

Mehr brauchen wir nicht

Mit dem CREWlife Support kannst Du rechnen Gerne sind wir für Dich da.

Vieleicht wurde Deine Frage ja schon beantwortet!
Schaue einfach in unseren HelpCenter und FAQ Bereich nach.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu MyRoster