Well organized,
always in contact

With our free app you have a quick overview of your duty rosters and may create the basis for a transparent and error-free tax return. Besides, you are always in contact with your colleagues.

The app is intuitive to use, scores with modern design and is constantly being extended with tailor-made offers specifically developed for the Flight personnel.

These partner airlines gives CREWapp wings

Currently there is the CREWapp for the airlines Lufthansa and Lufthansa Cargo, soon to follow Condor, Germanwings, easyJet and Eurowings.

The app is actively looked after by a Lufthansa pilot. This allows us to make any changes on the intranet capture Lufthansa immediately and use the app accordingly to update.

Thanks to his exclusive insight we can for the CREWapp develop new services to help you in supporting your daily life as a flight attendant.

Many possibilities for Pilots and flight attendants

Currently, you may use the CREWapp services "Logbook", "Messenger", "MyDocuments" "CREWfriends"

The app is also available with the software "MyRoster" connected. With the link you can transmit all tax-relevant information that you have in the CREWapp saved to your "MyRoster" account for a roster evaluation for the Create tax return.

Flugbuch

With a few clicks you have your rosters completely on the mobile terminal.

Stop the paper wasting economy and manual calculation!

The smart flight book stores for you your flights from on-block to off-block, your stays at the destination, the layover and counts automatically the respective time zones. That’s why you are already well prepared for your flights even before the service begins.

Independently perfectly managed and always up to date

Logbook is the perfect tool! Not only for time management, but also for the documentation of flight hours, compensation, travel expenses and additional food expenses. All information is available to you anytime, anywhere easily accessible, domestic and abroad, online and offline, above the clouds and on the Tarmac!

Practical and compact

CREWapp is compatible with many logbook providers and with the intranet of your airline (Lufthansa, Lufthansa Cargo, more to follow in near future) compatible. That's how you capture fast and easy receipts and data already stored on different platforms . Thanks to the function "MyDocuments", you have, furthermore, an overview of all important documents that do not belong to the logbook, digitally at hand. and always in overview.

Messenger
for flight attendants and pilots

Always keep contact with your crew and the employees of your Company.

Smart contact update for easy communication

In Messenger, the contact details of your new crews are automatically added. You can also communicate with crews of other flights or certain layovers. So your contacts with all desired persons will be very easy.

Schedule overview for optimal planning

The function "CREWfriends" allows you to send Information from your logbook immediately to your colleagues, friends and family. In this way, they will always know where you are and when you have time to spare for more anticipation of shared leisure time and to work with your favorite colleague!

Chats and data management securely encrypted

The data on the CREWapp are encrypted end-to-end. That is why nobody will be able to read your chats - even we can’t. We guarantee your privacy: Any groups and contact lists are being managed on your device and not on the servers. Your encrypted messages will be immediately deleted after delivery on the server Messenger stores all CREW data in anonymous, depersonalized form. A conclusion on company internal is for us not possible, the information remains top- secret and exclusive for those people whom you will grant access.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu MyRoster

Bestens organisiert,
immer in Kontakt

Mit unserer kostenlosen App hast Du Deine Dienstpläne schnell im Überblick und schaffst die Grundlage für eine transparente und fehlerfreie Steuererklärung. Außerdem bist Du immer in Kontakt mit Deinen Kollegen.

Die App ist intuitiv bedienbar, punktet mit modernem Design und wird laufend mit für das Flugpersonal maßgenschneiderten Angeboten erweitert.

Diesen Partner-Airlines verleiht CREWapp Flügel

Aktuell gibt es die CREWapp für die Flugbetriebe Lufthansa und Lufthansa Cargo, demnächst folgen Condor, Germanwings, easyJet und Eurowings.

Die App wird von einem Piloten der Lufthansa aktiv betreut. Dadurch können wir alle Änderungen im Intranet der Lufthansa sofort erfassen und die App dementsprechend aktualisieren.

Dank seinem exklusiven Einblick können wir für die CREWapp neue Dienstleistungen entwickeln, um Dich in Deinem Alltag als Flugbegleiter rundum zu unterstützen.

Viele Möglichkeiten für Piloten und Flugbegleiter

Derzeit stehen Dir bei der CREWapp die Dienstleistungen „Flugbuch“, „Messenger“, „MyDocuments“ „CREWfriends“ zur Verfügung.

Die App ist außerdem mit der Software „MyRoster“ verknüpft. Mit der Verknüpfung kannst Du alle steuerrelevanten Informationen, die Du in der CREWapp abgespeichert hast, an Dein „MyRoster“-Konto übermitteln, um damit eine Dienstplanauswertung für die Steuererklärung zu erstellen.

Flugbuch

In wenigen Klicks hast Du Deine Dienstpläne lückenlos auf dem mobilen Endgerät.

Schluss mit der Zettelwirtschaft und manueller Rechnerei!

Das smarte Flugbuch speichert für Dich Deine Flüge von On-Block bis Off-Block, Deine Aufenthalte am Zielort, die Layover und rechnet automatisch die jeweiligen Zeitzonen mit ein. Damit bist Du bereits vor dem Diensteinsatz bestens für Deine Flüge vorbereitet.

Unabhängig perfekt gemanaget und immer up to date

Flugbuch ist das perfekte Tool! Nicht nur für Zeitmanagement, sondern auch für die Dokumentation von Flugstunden, Vergütung, Reisekosten und Verpflegungsmehraufwand. Alle Informationen sind Dir jederzeit und überall einfach zugänglich, im Inland und Ausland, online und offline, über den Wolken und auf dem Rollfeld!

Praktisch und kompakt

CREWapp ist mit vielen Flugbuch-Anbietern und mit dem Intranet Deiner Fluggesellschaft (Lufthansa, Lufthansa Cargo; weitere folgen in naher Zukunft) kompatibel. So erfasst Du schnell und einfach Belege und Daten, die bereits auf unterschiedlichen Plattformen abgespeichert sind. Dank der Funktion „MyDocuments“ hast Du ferner alle wichtigen Unterlagen, die nicht zum Flugbuch gehören, digital zur Hand und stets im Überblick.

Messenger
für Flugbegleiter und Piloten

Bleib immer in Kontakt mit Deiner Crew und den Mitarbeitern Deiner Firma.

Smartes Kontakt-Update für einfache Kommunikation

In Messenger werden die Kontaktdaten Deiner neuen Crews automatisch hinzugefügt. Du kannst aber auch mit Besatzungen anderer Flüge oder bestimmter Layover kommunizieren. So bist Du maximal einfach mit allen gewünschten Personen in Kontakt

Terminübersicht für eine optimale Planbarkeit

Die Funktion „CREWfriends“ ermöglicht es Dir, Informationen aus Deinem Flugbuch sofort an Deine Kollegen, Freunde und Familie zu verschicken. Somit wissen auch sie immer Bescheid, wo Du Dich befindest und wann Du Zeit hast. Für mehr Vorfreude auf gemeinsame Freizeit und auf die Arbeit mit Deinen Lieblingskollegen!

Chats und Datenverwaltung sicher verschlüsselt

Die Daten auf der CREWapp sind Ende-zu-Ende verschlüsselt, sodass niemand Deine Chats lesen kann – auch wir nicht. Wir garantieren Deine Privatsphäre: Gruppen und Kontaktlisten werden auf Deinem Gerät und nicht auf den Servern verwaltet. Deine verschlüsselten Nachrichten werden sofort nach Zustellung auf dem Server gelöscht. Messenger speichert alle CREW-Daten in anonymisierter, entpersonalisierter Form. Ein Rückschluss auf Firmeninterna ist für uns dadurch nicht möglich, die Infos bleiben topsecret und exklusiv für den von Dir bestimmten Personenkreis zugänglich.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu MyRoster